Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Bentley

Gregory Bentley

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Bentley
"Friendly people and great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Trilogy Production Studios

Trilogy Production Studios

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trilogy Production Studios
"Best service hands down. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sylvia Hall

Sylvia Hall

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Hall
"They were very friendly and knowledgeable. The rates are great."
Profile photo of SUELLEN JONES

SUELLEN JONES

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SUELLEN JONES
"My agent retired so had to find a new agent very friendly people pat was who I spoke to been with statefarm my whole life I highly recommended them"
Profile photo of Quilla Brown

Quilla Brown

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quilla Brown
"Love the staff here"
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

March 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Davis
"I left a message but did not return my call. It was not an insurance call but if this is how she treats her constituents, I surely will not buy insurance from her!"
Profile photo of Quincy Boswell

Quincy Boswell

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Boswell
"Their isn't one"
Profile photo of Shyree Addie

Shyree Addie

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shyree Addie
"Great service! Over 20yrs with State Farm"
Profile photo of Suzie Smith

Suzie Smith

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Smith
"Always very helpful and informative whenever I call"
Profile photo of Brad Turner

Brad Turner

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Turner
"I was her first customer over 30 years ago. Great service whenever you need it"
Profile photo of Antonia Webb

Antonia Webb

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Webb
"I love my insurance agent. She has a very knowledgeable staff & they are extremely efficient."
Profile photo of Newberry 2010

Newberry 2010

January 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Newberry 2010
"Terrible attitudes from the moment you walk in the door. As soon as that happened I walked right out. We as consumers can only change things by showing these rude employees that we will not use there business period."
Profile photo of Kathy Willis

Kathy Willis

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Willis
"Love this insurance co"
Profile photo of Martha Alford

Martha Alford

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Martha Alford
"Mrs. Hughley, I have been to your office on St Mary road trying to solved a problems. On all three occasion I have been lied to about the paperwork coming to the mailbox soon. All three trip wrer a lie. No Paperwork yet. Mrs. Pat Hughley treated me like I was nobody. She got up with her head in the air like she was smelling herself. Will it almost time to vote agsin. I will make sure my family don't vote for your family. Be blessed"
Profile photo of Walter Holloway

Walter Holloway

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Holloway
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of felicia rivera

felicia rivera

August 24, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by felicia rivera
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Silvia Eason

Silvia Eason

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Eason
"Small, but very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Almost like family"
Profile photo of SG P

SG P

September 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by SG P
"These folks always treat us great. Pricing drips the longer we stay with them. Over time, it's well worth it."
Profile photo of Pat Hugley Green

Pat Hugley Green

March 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Hugley Green
"State Farm Insurance Agency"